AFFILIATE MASTER'S ROUNDTABLE BY MAXWEB CONNECT

Learn How Do Masters Of The Affiliate Space Scale Their Businesses To 8 Figure And Beyond

AUGUST 18th VIRTUAL EVENT

AFFILIATE SECRETS VIRTUAL MASTERMIND: MAXWEB CONNECT

Affiliate golden nuggets to scale 

Affiliate Masters Roundtable by Maxweb

AUGUST 18th VIRTUAL EVENT

WHY YOU SHOULD ATTEND

Play Video

Proven Strategies For Every Skill Level

How much faster could you scale if someone who already did it showed you the exact way.

Maxweb Connect proudly brings 10 Worldclass Speakers to share scaling, conversion and implementation strategiesto skyrocket your business and demolish businnes goals

SPEAKERS

Joe Burton

Emily Lark

Robby Blanchard

Zach Benson

Amber Spears

Joe Evangelisti

Heath Wilcock

Liss Graham

Ian Fernando

Haran Rosenzweig

Joe Burton

Emily Lark

Zach Benson

Robby Blanchard

Amber Spears

Joe Evangelisti

Liss Graham

Haran Rozensweig

Ian Fernando

Heath Wilcock

SCHEDULE

Haran Rosenzweig

08:00 AM (EST)
2:00 PM (CET)

Outbrain Tips for Affiliates

Ian Fernando

9:00 AM (EST)
3:00 PM (CET)

Lead Gen to Offer Lander Strategy and Follow Ups

Joe Burton

10:00 AM (EST)
4:00 PM (CET)

How to Launch, Optimize and Scale a Camp On Tab, RevC and OB With a $500 Budget

Amber Spears

11:00 AM (EST)
5:00 PM (CET)

5 Data Driven Ethical Opportunities and Recommendations for Affiliate Marketers In a Post COVID-19 World

Heath Wilcock

11:30 AM (EST)
5:30 PM (CET)

How to Quickly Write Winning Advertorials Even If You Hate Copywriting

Joe Evangelisti

12:00 PM (EST)
6:00 PM (CET)

Scaling In Business

Liss Graham

12:30 PM (EST)
6:30 PM (CET)

Making Money Through Email -Optimizing Autoresponders and Broadcasts

Zach Benson

1:00 PM (EST)
7:00 PM (CET)

How to Grow and Monetize Your Instagram Account

Robby Blanchard

1:30 PM (EST)
7:30 PM (CET)

Tips for Facebook Affiliates

Emily Lark

2:00 PM (EST)
8:00 PM (CET)

Sales Copy Secrets: How to break through the 2 biggest buying barriers.

Ellipse-line

Haran Rosenzweig

8:00 AM (EST)
2:00 PM (CET) 

Outbrain Tips for Affiliate

01

02

Ian Fernando

9:00 AM (EST)
3:00 PM (CET)

Lead Gen to Offer Lander Strategy and Follow Ups

Ellipse-line

Joe Burton

10:00 AM (EST)
4:00 PM (CET)

How to Launch, Optimize and Scale a Camp On Tab, RevC and OB With a $500 Budget

03

04

Amber Spears

11:00 AM (EST)
5:00 PM (CET)

5 Data Driven Ethical Opportunities and Recommendations for Affiliate Marketers In a Post COVID-19 World

Ellipse-line-2
Ellipse-line

Heath Wilcock

11:30 AM (EST)
5:30 PM (CET)

How to Quickly Write Winning Advertorials Even If You Hate Copywriting

05

06

Joe Evangelisti

12:00 PM (EST)
6:00 (CET)

Scaling In Business

Ellipse-line-2
Ellipse-line

Liss Graham

12:30 PM (EST)
6:30 PM (CET)

Making Money Through Email -Optimizing Autoresponders and Broadcasts

07

08

Zach Benson

1:00PM (EST)
7:00 PM (CET)

How to Grow and Monetize Your Instagram Account

Ellipse-line-2
Ellipse-line

Robby Blanchard

1:30 PM (EST)
7:30 PM (CET)

Tips for Facebook Affiliates

09

10

Emily Lark

2:00 PM (EST)
8:00 PM (CET)

Sales Copy Secrets: How to break through the 2 biggest buying barriers.

Ellipse-line-2

MEET YOUR HOST

Anna Gita

CEO, Maxweb

TESTIMONIALS

Get Access Now!

Anna Gita

CEO Maxweb

Anna is the CEO of MaxWeb. She was born in Romania, moved to the US at 19 and is one of the hardest working humans on the planet. With no previous experience in Affiliate Marketing, just 3 years ago she founded the #1 CPA network in the industry. She loves her team and all affiliate partners, tremendously. You can see her passion and undeniable drive in every single interaction.